CCA Board Members as of June 2018 - Click on link to view CCA-->  ByLaws

Board Member Phone Email Responsibility
Braden, David 952/829-1809 dbbraden@gmail.com Recognition/Volunteer Projects
Deeney, Phil 612 845-8582 phildeeney@comcast.net Membership
Goodger, Carolyn 763/553-7708 carolyn.goodger@gmail.com Social Events - Lead
Gray, Laurence 763/416-0058 graylarry@usa.net New Projects
Gross, Gene 952/831-0953 GrossGML@Gmail.com Calling Tree
Hehman, Gregory 612/308-3848 ghehman@googlemail.com Communications - Lead
Keefe, John 612/817-3312 john.s.keefe@netzero.com VP/Education
Kurth, Mary 952/884-8534 kurthpm@msn.com Past Pres/Education
Larson, Christl 612/308-7008 larsoncottage@yahoo.com Treasurer/Membership
Porter, Colleen 612/961-0484 cqporter@q.com Volunteer Projects - Lead
Regnier, Ceal 612/309-5164 ceal2987@gmail.com President
Streit, Thomas 763/234-6952 TStreit57@gmail.com Education - Lead
Swift, William 612/308-3059 ts1149@comcast.net Membership - Lead
Tapper, Terri 612/991-1617 ttapper57@gmail.com Membership
Trunnell, William 952/401-6012 billtrunnell@yahoo.com Social Events
Copyright © 2018 Cargill Cares Alumni. All rights reserved.
Custom Web Site Design by InfoServe Media, LLC